ICT Content

Committee Members


1. Ms. Rekha D.S  - Manager IT

2. Ms. Shilpi Dham - Member

3. Ms. Sai Sudha C - Member

4. Ms. Vamshi - Member

5. Ms. Pavithra - Member



ICT Facilities in Classrooms, Laboratories and Departments


Facility Total Number of Rooms
Local Area Network (LAN)    27
LCD Projector with Screen    06
CCTV Cameras    27
Laboratories with LAN    20
CCTV Cameras  in Laboratories     20
Seminar Hall/Auditorium    02
Smart Projectors    11


The E- Resources developed by the departments are:

Department of Computer Science

Department of Physics                                                  Department of Physics Youtube Link

Department of Kannada (Under Graduate)                  Department of Kannada (Post Graduation)

Department of Zoology                                                 Department of Botany

Department of  Chemistry                                             Department of Commerce 

Department of Economics                                            Department of Physical Education

Department of Sociology                                              Department of History

Department of English                                                 Department of Mathematics (Under Graduate)

Department of Mathematics (Post Graduate)